St. Patricks Day & A Birthday!

Happy St. Patricks Day everyone! I hope you are all wearing green today! Honestly, I’m still in pajamas. And no, they aren’t green. Luckily though, it’s just Aiden and I at home right now. Trust me, he can pinch (hard too!), but he’s still too little to know that he should be pinching me right now. =)

Also….

Happy Birthday to my Aunt Doris!! We love you!!

2 Responses to “St. Patricks Day & A Birthday!”

  1. Mrs. Sanchez Says:

    Happy St Patty's Day!! I did wear green, but had forgotten about the pinching (believe it or not). i was just trying to be spirited.I read your bio. Your children are beautiful. Found you via MBC and am happy to follow.Follow back at http://jotgiveaways.blogspot.comI am having a giveaway for a book called Amish Peace which I think you may really enjoy. If not that's fine too. 🙂

  2. Faith Draper aka byfaithonly Says:

    Hi – just stopping in from Christian Mom Bloggers – love your blog look forward to visiting often.

Leave a comment